(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


32 | San Francisco, California

Just moved to the city!

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • My friends would say I am very curious
  • I often find myself getting lost in my thoughts during the day

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »




Dining out





Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting



in his own words...

I love the outdoors, being active, and seeing new places. I grew up in the bay area and love how much there is to do here. I especially like hiking around the bay area as there are so many trails and a great diversity of landscapes and things to do. I just moved out to San Francisco and am looking foward to meeting new people and experiencing all th fun the city has to offer. I'm looking for someone genuine, caring, fun and outgoing who enjoys trying new things and has a good sense of humor. I'm hoping to meet someone who can teach me new things about myself and help me grow through whatever experiences life has to offer. Family and friends are the most important things in my life and I try to spend as much time with them as possible. I like doing all kinds of things from getting out to bars or clubs for a night in the city to staying warm on a rainy night and cooking and watching a good movie. I'm torn between the mountains and the beach and always make sure I get to spend time at both locations. I've never signed up for anything like match before so i figured I'd try it and see how it goes.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 29
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral