PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Willie

31 | San Francisco, California

a quality gentleman

His 11 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Hobbies

Music

Playing Sports

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Well I've always thought I was too good for this .com thing, but I really don't meet enough intersting people so I figured I'd give it a go! A little about me, I am just your all-American countryboy. I love to have fun as much as possible. In my free time I run, ski, fish, sail, hike, or just hang around the garage welding and using power tools building man stuff. One of my favorite pastimes is just visiting new places. I have been to 38 states and 5 foreign countries and I wouldn't trade the experiences for anything! But I also love to cook. I like to bbq but I also know my way around the kitchen quite well (don't be offended ladies if I am better than you haha). All in all, I really think I have too many hobbies and talents than I have time for, but that makes life pretty interesting I think! Also I am willing to let you drag me around shopping, to musicals, ballet, or dancing, or shopping or girly functions or whatever but I will just make fun of you about it. But I do have a sensitive side. I have been known to iron my own shirts. Above all I am sincere, reliable, and just a quality gentleman. So give me a try! I guess I am just looking for someone who is fun, interesting, and high-energy. That's all it takes to run with me! Also, if you're one of these women who has any of the following interests vegeterian, Obama, sierra club, or Lakers/Dodgers fan then we probably won't get along. I know that elinates the vast majority of California girls but let's jsut get that outof the way now!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • Not Answered

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 27
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral