(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


36 | San Francisco, California

Everything takes time. Anything good is worth waiting for. Patience is a life lesson.

His 12 interests

« »


Dining out







Playing cards



Wine tasting

in his own words...

Me, I am kind, considerate, athletic, geeky, and very introperspective at times......and yes I am shy. My motto is seek to understand over being understood. Originally from KY. I love the diversity of SF and now call it my home........or second home. lol. I am into running, weight training, and enjoy the escape of working out. I want a partner who is into being active and living a healthy livestyle. I want a partner and friend who can run, bike and swim with me. I have food restrictions and I take care of my health. I like food, however, food does not like me......haha. I am lactose and gluten intolerant. So, I am kinda am forced to eat healthy, not to say that I don't have my weak moments. Overall, I value love, balance and health in my life. I am a work in progress and I like the process of getting to know someone. If I sould like your guy, send me an email.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral