(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


44 | San Francisco, California


She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I enjoy planning way ahead

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »




Dining out









in her own words...

I'll start with what I'm grateful for. I love that I am able to live in San Francisco. I am constantly impressed with the beauty of the city, the people, food, opportunities and all the wonderful parks (city, state, and national) that surround us. I love to spend my weekends hiking with friends and my best companion, my 3 year old dog. I love my friends and family and feel blessed to have them in my life. My friends, however, have been luckly enough to find wonderful people to share their lives with. I am impressed with the respect, honestly, dedication and support they all show one another. I'd love to have that too. I have not done much backpacking lately, but hiking the Inca trail in Peru was one of the highlights of my life as far was amazing trips. Don't get me wrong, staying at a great spa and or dressing up and enjoying a nice dinner are also my ideas of a great time. When I am not enjoying the natural beauty that surrounds us, I enjoy woodworking. I am not very good, but have taken many woodworking classes in the past 3 years. I am most proud of my dining room table I made (with some help from my teachers). I am constantly trying to update my apartment by bullding cabinets, tables and anything it needs. I am currently taking a scuba diving class and I am excited to start diving soon. I am hoping to find a supportive life partner to share my life with. I know every one has their ups and downs, but I'd really like to come home to someone, cook for someone and have someone ask me how my day was. They are so many places I'd like to see (Japan, for the architecture and furniture design, Greece in October, I read that the sun casts a beautiful soft hue over the islands that time of year, Vietnam, for the food). I would love to share my life and my interests with someone special. It is not important that my partner and I have everything in common, in fact I think it is healthy to have your own interests. I can tell you from past experiences that I

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree