(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


68 | San Francisco, California


He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

His 16 interests

« »




Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

No matter how much time you take adjusting to being single, it's never enough time. Partly because, I don't want to ever get comfortable with being single. If you have been fortunate enough to have a partner at some time and have been left with some good memories, then I feel you are destine to always be on a path to find the final love of your here I am, waking up every morning being thankful for all that I have in my life, and then wondering if today is the day. When I turn the proverbial corner for the umpteenth time, will this time be different? Will I see you this time? Will that moment arrive today? I have never been much of a dater, I am more of a one woman type of guy. I have never been very good at keeping things straight with multiple dates! Please note that was a hint that I can learn from mistakes. A little about myself, I am still working full time, although I have recently (6 months ago) made some significant changes with the company I am in charge of, which is allowing me more free time to devote to the finer things in life, like leaving the office in the afternoon because it’s a sunny day, and for no other reason other than that. My pictures which are from 2011, maybe end of 2010, show me mostly in a coat and tie, that’s mostly because of work, but I should warn you, come the weekend my jeans come out, and if I don’t have to shave, it’s the rugged look! I don’t have a lot of friends, but the ones I do have are very important to me, and there is nothing I wouldn’t do for them. I think if you were to talk with them, they would tell you that am of strong character, very passionate about the things I believe in, extremely reliable, and most of all a good father. Nothing brings a smile to my face quicker than when I see my son doing something that reflects his upbringing and he is doing something for others, which he doe

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Grey
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 55 - 75
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school