(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


68 | San Francisco, California

Hi - Companianship is important to me and that means sharing common interests, passion, and finding news ways to grow together.

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

His 5 interests

« »


Dining out


Performing arts


in his own words...

I am a successful businessman and academic. I am looking for someone who wants to grow in different ways, who likes to learn, travel, is passionate, and patient. I also am interested in someone who works to stay in good shape and be healthy. Most of my good friends would describe me as being kind, honest, humorous, successful and driven. I like doing all kinds of things including travel, attending sporting events, museums, good book stores, coffee shops, dining at nice restarants, and good conversation. I consider myself a good conversationalist and I love the exhange of ideas. I would be considered liberal on most political issues, although somewhat more conservative on ecnomic issues. I love to spend time with my daughter who lives in Virginia. I am lookiing for someone who can be affectionate with me and experience different things with me. I consider myselt a one-woman man and so am not interested in serial relationships.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 52 - 64
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral