(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


40 | San Francisco, California

Fish seeks bicycle

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • After watching an emotional film, I often still feel moved by it several hours later
  • I think consistent routines keep life orderly and relaxing

find out your type »

Her 18 interests

« »




Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Wine tasting



in her own words...

About me...I love...companionship, my friends and family, bicycles, the Golden Gate Bridge, the Marin Headlands, Pt Reyes, Yosemite (the first place I ever went hiking), driving back into the city after a backpacking trip and feeling just as inspired by the cityscape as I was by the mountains. Cooking (wanna be my sous chef?), Rodney Strong merlot, the movie Sideways, hosting parties, playing Scrabble (I dare you...),soaking in hot tubs, practicing guitar (and having someone to play with), my job in the ER, witty banter, laughing so hard my abs feel like they've been through pilates, New Yorker cartoons, blueberries, sleeping in, Hardly Strictly bluegrass, the Red Poppy Art House, Fillmore Jazz fest, SFMOMA parties, planning trips to new places...Costa Rica, Galapagos, Lost Coast are on the list (and recently returned from Cambodia and Vietnam). That's just a taste...write me to find out more... About you... down to earth, kind, intelligent, intellectually curious, can be silly and playful, dependable, honest, open-minded, motivated, and lives a healthy lifestyle. You would make me smile, whenever I'm sad. Carry me around when my arthritis is bad... (bonus points if you got the reference) So message me and let's see if we hit it off!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral