(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


45 | San Francisco, California

Sociable, Datable and Drama-Free

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I tend to make a long story short. So I'm guessing my story would probably a lot shorter than other people's. I would prefer to give a full-blown version of my story face-to-face. I tend to strike a pretty good balance between having fun and working hard. I'm flexible and easy-going. I welcome new challenges and embrace changes in life. I love socializing, entertaining, cooking, eating and drinking. I have a very active life style and hoping to meet someone who has a passion for life. A good sense of humor will score high. If you don't know how to make me laugh, I hope you would at least find me amusing. My artistic flare and taste may make me look somewhat shallow, but I have a serious side in me and that is what I'm looking for in a relationship. I have no problem socializing with strangers, but I much prefer a small circle of true friends. I prefer deeper than wider. I'd like to meet someone positive, focused, honest, intellectual and independent, but not to the point of needing nobody in his life.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 37 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree