(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


42 | San Francisco, California

SF native with a Canadian passport

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am more creative than most people

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm a San Francisco native who was born in Canada, so I carry two passports. I've spent all my life on the West Coast - BC, SF and Oregon (for university). Love to travel, been to Europe, Hawaii and Tahiti and would love to go back again, as well as expand my travel experiences - Japan and Argentina (I want to see the penguins!) are on the list. The perfect way to end a long work week is a nice relaxing walk with my dog Lucy, a good workout, and a couple glasses of wine with a good dinner. On weekends, you'll find me doing yoga, taking hikes, hanging out with my friends over brunch or over cocktails in the evening, checking out museum exhibits (I was an art history major), getting out of the city to escape the fog. Also Lucy recently graduated from the SPCA's animal assisted therapy program, so we do some volunteer work on Saturdays. I like a guy who is down-to-earth, not too intense, genuine and likes to laugh and enjoy himself, because I'm the same way. I love a smart guy (or I will be bored) even a touch nerdy! A true partner to me is someone who can be open and honest, and someone who considers me his best friend and vice versa.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 34 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree