PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(he also shows elements of this type)

Irwin

53 | San Francisco, California

Down to earth guy seeking masc; like gym, travel, dining, hanging out with friends. Fit, athletic, good-lkg a plus.

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

His 4 interests

Dining out

Dancing

Playing cards

Travel

in his own words...

I'm looking for guys who masculine, confident, sure of themselves, but also flexible. I'm pretty driven and goal-oriented, and in fact have made a good mark in both the tech and real estate industries, and now I'd like to share more of my time and my life with the right guy. I'd say I'm actually pretty romantic deep down and it would be great to meet the right guy to trigger more of that. I'm a bit shy at first to some people but usually reflect a pretty easygoing and cooperative demeanor on the outside, and rarely have strong disagreements with people on anything. I like to hang out with my friends at clubs, play pool, work out at the gym, and I travel a lot - typically the Caribbean and Europe are two of my top destinations. I'm not too terribly into the "scene" per se (though I hang out at neoghborhood clubs with my friends and have attended larger dance parties and weekend events around the country), and would prefer a guy who likes to do everyday stuff with me, or stay at home and watch movies, have dinner, attend some sporting events, etc. As long as I'm with the right person I can be happy without requiring a lot more. My major pet peeve would probably be bitchey people :) - had enough of that with my last roommate or two. I can relate to both serious, thoughtful people, as well as very talkative and outgoing people, and ironically could see myself equally happy with both.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 49
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any