(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


47 | San Francisco, California

Looking for someone to spend time with and possible serious relationship.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

Her 5 interests

« »


Dining out




in her own words...

My friends and co-workers describe me as someone who's intelligent, hard working, trustworthy, reliable, dependable, dedicated, resourceful, sincere, loyal, a good listener, and easy to talk to. My family describe me as someone who's hard working, thoughtful, considerate, caring, helpful, quiet, a good listener, loving, and supportive. My family and friends are important to me and come first in my life. I'll do whatever I can to help them and be there for them. I like spending time with my family and friends and taking care of them. I never forget any special occasions, and on birthdays in particular, treating them is priority for me. My parents have influenced me the most. It's their hard work, sacrifice, and dedication to each other and to the family that makes me be the best person I am now. I learn a lot from them and I'm grateful for the values they've instilled in me from the time I was young to now. There are many things I want to do but haven't done yet. The one thing I would like to do is to travel all over Europe and Asia. There's so much history and architecture in Europe and Asia. I want to go to Asia in order to learn more of my family's background and my culture. I love watching Samantha Brown on the Travel Channel, who goes everywhere and tries almost anything. She has an adventurous life. What I'm looking for in a relationship is someone who loves and cares about family and friends like I do. Some important qualities my ideal match should have are to respect me, my family and friends, considerate, supportive, caring, sincere, understanding, sharing, responsible, thoughtful, selfless, giving, polite, honest, trustworthy, dependable, not too serious or too humorous, be able to share, be a good communicator, not be judgmental, not be too political, a non-smoker and non-drinker, be loyal to family and friends, someone who's open-minded, someone who remembers special and important occasions/holidays, someone who'll treat me and my family well. I want t

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 44
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral