(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


33 | San Francisco, California

What one lucky object have you kept with you since it was first given or gifted to you as a child?

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I do things on the spur of the moment
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

Update 3 Hours to Do 1 Thing - love my Mac....dislike my Mac...Profile a work in progress - just joined today oct. 2 What are the THREE things for which you are MOST thankful? For the support and love of my family - through thick and thin. Standing by me through times that are good and bad and giving me a solid reaffirmation that family is the backbone of one's life. For friends that you don't have to talk to for a long time but know they'll always be there for you no matter what: to go give you(me) the honest truth, whether it is what I want or need to hear at the time being. Loyalty and dependency - above all else those people in my life that I trust the most are those that I don't need to talk to every day, let alone every month. Just honest, genuine, challenging, introspective, creative, and spontaneous people. Those that take me out of my comfort zone despite my trepidations in doing so.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 29
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral