(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


65 | San Francisco, California

Funny Irish Lass with a Pocket Full of Stories and a Song or Two Left for You.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I have a vivid imagination

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »




Dining out






Performing arts






in her own words...

Before I start I am at present in a standstill of career change. I have some very interesting opportunities and may end up in Portland. So I am in Oregon temporarily. Now comes the good part....... I really like to dance.Dynamic gal with intelligence, street smarts, socially adept. Good life skills and fun loving. Likes to sail. Likes to dance, sing, sew, and create comedy. I have that black evening gown and wear as needed. The picture was, of course,a younger time. But the first picture is me now. I weight the same as I did then....genetics and good living . I want a man who is willing to be a lifetime mate and be focusing on being well enough to stretch that time into the best time in our lives. I am able to make a nice home and have wonderful relatives that don't live close. LOL I am not tied to my present location. I have lived is a variety of lifestyles , in different cultures. You need to be able to see your ........hmmmmm...feet..... when you look down, have assests, and ascend to a broad range of wisdom. You need a partner and would enjoy someone with intelligence. You are adaptable and not quick to judge. You are comfortable being alone and together, but affection is part of your everyday makeup. You make me laugh and think I am hilarious. We just are two peas in a pod, that dance well together. I miss you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral