PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Jeremy

55 | San Francisco, California

There you are!

Her 12 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Politics

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

in her own words...

Definitely an enthusiastic woman and I look forward to sharing the adventure. Walking at the beach in my bikini, grabbing coffee on the way to the office, or having a cozy dinner with you and hearing about your day. Looking for my soul mate. You are educated, sophisticated yet down to earth, honest, sincere and kind. But funny. I am Rene Russo in the Thomas Crowne Affair. While I may have piles of books, work projects and high heels but would really love to sit down and talk over a cup of french roast coffee about what is real and funny and important to you. I am passionate about my work in the arts (research, writing and analysis for financial reports), really enjoy the complexity of the projects but equally enjoy working out. I take responsibility for staying healthy and taking care of myself. That doesn't mean that I don't eat a cherry galette or ice cream. But i do work it off and zip into my size 2 jeans very easily. And I love to dance. You take pride and satisfaction in your work, your friendships, children, community. You are established and happy in your professional life, feel good about your choices, find meaning in your world and life, value history, have friends who are important to you and that you care about. You enjoy being physically healthy and fit. Whether you are a writer, an attorney, a developer, a chef or an engineer, you are highly literate, funny and write beautifully. You care about some things intensely but are also fairly easy going and don't sweat the small stuff. You are flexible, patient and open to new experiences, change. You like to listen as much as share your thoughts. You like a woman who can make you laugh. You are more Pierce Brosnan, Barak Obama or Dave Eggers than Gavin Newsom or Steve Jobs. You are warm, compassionate, intelligent and calm. As a man, you know your worth but are not arrogant or pompous. I love to cook but reading, quiet nights at home are super relaxing alone or with a special man. I have two fantas

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 44 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree