(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


48 | San Francisco, California

You and me, Venice, Provence or Maui? Single male. Fun, casual, Aquarious, Syrah and Sagiovese? I am tall, French and Mandarin speaki

Her 1 interest


in her own words...

I am a pleasant, intelligent, out going, worldly, and well travelled in Asia and Europe. I am a Foodie, A16, Kokkari to Evvia, I love good balance in style and form. Seeking to explore the area, share simlilar interest, enjoy life, or just simply hang out, PBS anyone? I am a professional in tech, mature, understanding, loving, fun, witty, have good taste in general and a knowledgeable Photographer and wine snob. Thank you for reading.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Hindu
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 69 - 73
  • relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school