(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


35 | San Francisco, California

Insert sexy catchy witty headline right here.

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts




Wine tasting

in his own words...

i'm a 31 year old Art student studying film. i'm creative, funny, quirky and thoughtful. I love music I recently went to Treasure Island Music Festival and had a blast! I love movies especially independent films, I go to Sundance every year, Park City, Utah is my home town. I can also appreciate a Hollywood blockbuster too. I love the arts, you can usually find me going to newest art exhibit at all the art museums around San Francisco, I also like, going to the ballet, opera, and theater. I love food, i like anything from sushi to Middle Eastern, German to Italian. i'm looking to meet new people, go on dates and have fun with someone. i'm really friendly and easy to be around and I think i'm pretty fun too! I think until you meet someone in person then you'll be able to tell what kind of chemistry you'll have. I appreciate people who are comfortable with who they are and aren't afraid to show it. I like confident, smart, assertive guys with a sense of humor who don't take themselves to seriously. I like it when a man is thoughtful and considerate and has manners too, this quality is lacking so much these days, are you the one thats different?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / LDS
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral