(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


36 | San Francisco, California

Adventure, Wine, and George Costanza

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • When I buy a new machine (like a camera, computer or car), I want to know all of its technical features
  • When I wake up from a vivid dream, it takes me a few seconds to return to reality

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts


Wine tasting

in his own words...

My name is Andrew, I am new to SF and have been single and content for a good while now. Then while I was out exploring Golden Gate Park a couple of weeks back, when I realized how nice it would be to have someone there to share the experience with. There were so many thing to see and talk about; I felt that my day would have been greatly enhanced by having someone there with me. I feel that this applies to all the things I enjoy. I love to travel, however most of my traveling experiences have been solo. Stateside or International, it doesn't matter to me; I am always game for an adventure. I am also an avid fan of going to small microbreweries and wineries to pass the time on my travels. Being that I live in the Bay Area now there are a plethora of places waiting to be explored. I am looking for someone that shares a similar sense of humor. I love to laugh, and want to meet someone who will make me laugh and laugh with me, and even at me sometimes. As far as my senses of humor goes I think the George Costanza is the funniest character ever created. About me: I am educated, employed(at a job I enjoy), spontaneous, witty, fun, adventurous, and well traveled. My mother even told me once that I was handsome (if that matters).

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral