PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Cc

63 | San Francisco, California

Talk happiness, health and postitive attitude to all! Family and friends are hidden treasures!

Her 11 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Playing Sports

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

About me: Love to make people laugh, love the outdoors, hikes and walks, being silly, love to travel, new to online dating, family and friends are most important, enjoy relaxing at home, am fit and in shape, enjoy massages, yoga, eating healthy and some organic, wine, beer, love to swim, enjoy fun in the sun, like to unplug technology and cell phone, love to help people, be a visitor’s tour guide, enjoy all kinds of music even though I don’t have much rhythm: easy listening, Motown, 60s, 70s, 80s (don’t understand rap), not materialistic, simple pleasures in life, love kids and babies, wish I had more time to read, attracted to islands, exotic places, small towns and national parks. Wish list for YOU: Families and friends are #1, healthy lifestyle, independent, team player, have balance with work, family, social life, funny, good communicator, exercise, eat healthy, outdoors, travel, romantic, generous, open, honest, sincere, down-to-earth, and caring. Be a classy prince charming and have the aloha spirit!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral