(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


46 | San Francisco, California

Man seeking an extraordinary woman.

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Wine tasting


in his own words...

Cultured-adventurous-broadly successful-smiley-optimist guy, seeking truly extraordinary woman. I'm pretty reasonable, rational, and baggage-free in part due to genetics, electro-shock therapy, and my awesome family who is highly talented and very close. I spend alot of time doing sports and not enough in creative pursuits. I get along with most people, like hanging out, getting out, and checking things out and am well liked. I have lots of friends in different circles including other countries. Most often I'm described as being smiley, a good sort, fun-loving, smart, athletic, charismatic, and one of the few gentleman remaining—all of which propelled me into leadership at an early age. But I'm probably in a very small club of VP's humble enough to take a job tuning skis for a winter. Lastly my music collection and shoes have a reputation. Good things: traveling, skiing, mountain and road biking, surfing, rock climbing, mountain climbing, pilates, and yoga. I've jumped out of planes, off of boats and all that and have spent a good deal of time in other countries. I'm into literature and words and I love anything about *music*. I like women sharing some similar attitudes to mine. Like I don't hesitate to laugh at myself, but I'm pretty confident. And I'm pretty versatile to be with: like I'm comfortable in crowds and holding conversations. I look pretty good cleaned up, I'm in shape (175lbs, moderately built, and a 33" waist). And although I'm generally pretty clean and orderly, I kind of enjoy getting my hands greasy or muddy--as in trying to fix bikes, building things with my hands, backpacking, or fixing stuff around the house. I try to surround myself with friends that are and a woman who is smart, funny, energetic, positive, and caring. Basically I try to wake up with music in head every morning, have as much fun as possible, and leave everything a little better than when I found it.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral