(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


30 | San Francisco, California


She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »




Dining out





Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

My friends would describe me as laid back, likes having a good time, and open to new experiences. I enjoy learning and will probably ask a lot of questions to get to know you :) Being active is very important to me, and it's important that I can share this with the guy I date. By active I mean a sense of adventure and a love for the outdoors (backpacking, cycling, snowboarding- I did Tough Mudder this past year and wouldn't hesitate to do it again). I don't think I could ever be an "indoor cat" - staying in shape is way too important to me (Insanity, anyone?) Also I love sports - I grew up playing basketball and could probably give you a run for your money ;) As much as I enjoy going out and doing a lot, I have no problem staying in on a Saturday night with a DVD and the right company. Gotta have those chill nights! The kind of guy I'm looking for is someone who is happy, easy to be around, enjoys the little things in life but also wants to experience the big things with me- and most importantly, has a good heart. Ideally he has similar interests so we can share in them together. Likes the simple life. And he makes me want to be a better person - and vice versa.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 34
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral