(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


39 | San Francisco, California

looking for a "normal" and intelligent woman to spend time with or have a relationship with.

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

His 19 interests

« »



Dining out








Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

well, i am human, i am a man, like any other man, i am flawed. i smoke, i drink, i think of women a bit too much. but with all my flaws, i have good qualities and i come from a good family. i am a nice guy, although i probably physically intimidate a lot of men and women alike. i have a european sense of humor and i am a caring and dependable person. i work six days a week and i don't get to socialize that much because of it. the type of women i come across at work are attractive, but also very young and not mature enough for me. i find most bars to be too loud and stinking too much of beer to meet normal people. so i don't go to bars to meet anyone, even though everybody else is doing it. what i am lookig for is to meet a normal, intelligent woman, who appreciates a good man when she sees one. and i want to share my life with that person, of course. so, it does not really matter to me what the person looks like, so long as they are a good (moral) and intelligent person. that's it...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral