(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


41 | San Francisco, California

Life is as fabulous as you want it to be.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I enjoy planning way ahead
  • I change my mind easily
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

This year I made a commitment to take at least one month off a year, and so far this year I've taken off three weeks. I grew up in San Francisco, went to school back East and in Europe where I lived for a couple of years. I work at a global law firm downtown, and plan to use this as a foundation for the next thing I want to do, which will be international and humanitarian. But most important these days (best for last) is my little daughter. She's 15 months old and just amazing - the most incredible little person I have ever met! My father has lived in the South of France for the past 18 years, so I have spent a lot of time in Europe and go back regularly, although once my daughter is older I will want to continue to explore other areas as well. I'm looking for someone affectionate, intelligent, stable, and attractive. I'm generally considered intelligent, open, and attractive. Ultimately I am looking for a serious relationship, and I have a lot of energy and warmth to offer. If what I wrote appealed to you then I look forward to hearing from you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral