PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Omar

41 | San Francisco, California

Searching for that Perfect Song that will complete both of our souls and take us to to a place that only we can imagine

His 13 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am a guy that had the opportunity to live in 7 countries. I enjoy my job working in the San Francisco District Attorney's Office, have an obsession with tennis, play at least 3 times a week. I also like to go to my local gym to work out to stay fit. Music is a very important passion of mine, so playing my acoustic guitar in my apt. and listening to music is a must. I consider myself a smart and attractive person with a great sense of humor. For the girl that I am looking for there are just some basic requirements, I am looking for a girl who is positive, happy, smart and with moral values.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any