(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


35 | San Francisco, California

Timing is everything

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »




Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards



Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm a Bay Area native, but a New Yorker at heart. I've been told that I don't belong here because of my need to always be doing something and doing it quickly, but I'm still really happy to be back. The slower pace is good for me. I left a career in commercial real estate to teach special education, and I haven't looked back. Teaching is amazing--it consumes my life, but in a good way. I'm actually on here because of my students--they keep trying to set me up with their dads--I'm looking for a new excuse to say no. When I'm not teaching or going to class, I'm cooking, reading and watching tv or spending time with my extended family. I have an on-again, off-again relationship with running and yoga. And, much like the family pet, I enjoy a walk. I'm looking for someone that I want to make time for. Someone funny and empathetic, who has a job he loves too. It helps if you're close to your family, but not if your mom comes to my apartment and puts blue water in the toilet (that seriously happened).

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any