PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(she also shows elements of this type)

Kayla

24 | San Francisco, California

Not all those who wander are lost.

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Travel

Volunteering

in her own words...

I am a very dedicated and ambitious individual who loves being surrounded by her family and friends. I find joy in the simplest things: a good book, a nice meal, a meaningful conversation. I love learning and have always been an overachiever in school. I love asking questions, challenging myself and exploring new topics. I hope I can find someone as intellectually curious as I am. Though I have lived in California all my life, I have dreams of traveling all over the world, (hopefully after becoming fluent in a couple of languages!). I'm interested in various cultures and ways of life. My current favorite subjects in school are anthropology and ethnic studies, though I have always loved English (at one time I considered being an English major) but I am currently on the road to a Cinema degree. I'm not sure what I want to do as a profession yet, but all I know is what I love and I have always loved stories, culture, and art--and that is why I love film. It's rare to find someone who has the same music/movie/book tastes as I do, but I would love to discuss them; what really matters is if a guy is interested in those areas at all. I'm looking for a guy that I can have intelligent conversations with, someone who is kind and generous and tries to find happiness in the simple things.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 19 - 21
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree