(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


50 | San Francisco, California

I am a very honest, open-minded person with a great sense of humour;....let us see where this will lead us.

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • My friends would say I am very curious
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

His 21 interests

« »




Dining out








Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting



in his own words...

I am looking for that woman who will touch my soul, Someone outgoing and happy doing almost anything life has to offer yet well grounded, humbled, and a caregiver like me...not a co-dependent. Someone who can share laughter yet humble enough to share their disappointments. Someone who can share past memories and create new ones to cherish. Someone who wants to work as a team at whatever life throws at us knowing we each have the others back...someone looking for the fun, security, and stability of a strong relationship I can offer. ABOUT ME: - Love my job, love my home, financially stable, secure, handyman for almost anything - A caregiver...I wear my heart on my sleeve and readily give my trust upfront. - Love helping others even for the littlest of things asking for nothing in return, especially those less fortunate and in need - Honest, straight forward, sense of purpose, determined but patient, not stressing - Loyal, stable. Once committed, I'm committed. I never stray. Integrity in the relationship is everything to me - Not one to be jealous or make one jealous. I trust in the person without strings and sensitive to their need of me to be trustworthy - Love any outdoor venue, any season. Beach, mountains, wine fests, concerts - Love making others laugh and having fun. I try waking up everyday with something to smile and laugh about. If a smile is the first thing you do everyday and share with others, then the rest of the day will be smiles - A die hard optimist...believing you can means you're half way there. There's always a positive side to everything and two sides to every story - Hopeless romantic...never stop dating your wife and never stop flirting with your husband - Believe relationships should never come in between or at the expense of your kids, family, or friends...they should naturally blend over time - Family and Friends orientated - Family 1st

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • More than $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any