PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(he also shows elements of this type)

Pat

52 | San Francisco, California

Top Notch guy here- I am relationship oriented by nature and looking for a quality guy for a loving supportive relationship.

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'm the kind of guy that both your mother and father would love. I am loyal, honest, positive, a good conversationalist and a great listener. A professional by day but I can also be a bit of a rebel with an edge. I am looking for a nice, fun, fit no drugs/smoke low drama type of a guy who has some experience in a long term relationship and is not afraid of intimacy. I am a bit of a romantic- My ideal would be to go out on a romantic date and if things click it would be great to take chemistry on a test drive. I am hiv-, drug and disease free. I am not much into the gay/bar scene and am really just a regular guy but I can hold my own in the snootiest social situations. I do have an appreciation for the finer things in life. Eating at a 5 star restaurant is my idea of a special "splurge" but that undiscovered dive can be fun too- (especially with that speical someone!)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any