(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


48 | San Francisco, California

Love, Laughter and Life!

Her 13 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I love traveling, and look forward to finding someone to explore with. I am loyal, respectful, and have a big heart. I enjoy intelligent conversations but definitely have my fair share of silly times. I don't take myself too seriously and have been able to find laughter in almost everything life throws at us. As for what is important to me, the thing I am most passionate about is creating a sustainable, healthy planet. I feel fortunate that I am able to do this professionally, and try to do my best personally. (I realize none of us are perfect, though...I still have a way to go in this area!) Staying active is also important to me, so I play beach volleyball regularly (weather permitting), and try to head to the gym or go running in between. I also enjoy skiing, and usually get to Mammoth/Tahoe a few times a year. As for what I'm looking, funny, and healthy would certainly be nice! But aside from that I hope to find someone who is emotionally mature and has learned a bit about communication along the way. Plus, it would be great to find someone who respects and appreciates nature. While I appreciate diversity in politics and values and have many friends with opposing opinions to mine, I think it is critical that two partners in a relationship share similar values, and am looking for a progressive-minded man who understands the importance of this connection. P.S. Dog lovers get extra brownie points! P.S.P.S. I am currently in an Executive Program in the Presidio and am in SF part time for a few months, but my office is currently located in Santa Barbara. I have a lot of friends in SF so am in the city often, and love any excuse to be there! P.S.P.S.P.S. I never lie about my age, and am definitely 42... :-)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 36 - 49
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral