(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


35 | San Francisco, California

Funny, Kind, Nerdy, Bearish Guy, Looking for his Best Friend, Partner and Companion.

He is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. He quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

He likes to engage his friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

He seeks a mind mate. He likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

His 15 interests

« »




Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I tend to be shy at first, but for those who get to know me, they would say that I am the opposite. I love authenticity, so communication is always welcome and I appreciate it in return. I love to laugh, cuddle, and experience new things. I am a passionate romantic living in this school of fish I call San Francisco. I'm tired of the hooking ups, only finding surface level connections with other people. Sex is awesome, but it gets old. I want a relationship with someone I can envision a healthy future with. I have five non-negotiables: 1. Must be kind-hearted 2. Must be open to the possibility of having a family someday 3. Must be self-sufficient 4. Must be driven and determined in life and career 5. Must be monogamously minded I'm looking for that handsome guy to become friends with first, so that we could really get to know one another well. I tend to like masculine, dominate men with dark features, a sense of humor, and ambition for life. If you make me laugh, you win.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral