(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | San Francisco, California

new to SF and would love someone to explore the city with

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am able to solve problems without letting emotion get in the way
  • I consider (and reconsider) every option thoroughly before making a plan

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »


Dining out



Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

i can't believe i'm finally signing up for one of these, but what's there to lose? :) so here's a little about me... i'm new to the city and love to explore as much of the city as i can on the weekends. why on the weekends? because i'm in the IT consulting business, which has involved a lot of travel during the work week lately. work definitely keeps me busy, but i am always challenged and learning new things, which is what keeps me in consulting...for now. i was born and raised in seattle and then moved to LA for college. i just moved to SF since it is an amazing city and both of my sisters live here. family is extremely important to me, so i'm really enjoying living closer to family now. i'm a diehard USC football fan, so college football season is one of my favorite times of year! during college football season, saturdays are always spent either at the games or watching them on TV. i LOVE most sports, especially football and basketball. another hobby of mine is snowboarding. i picked up snowboarding a couple years ago and am still learning, but i really enjoy it. i'm hoping to make it out to tahoe a few times this season... i also love baking but have a hard time finding time to do it... if i had someone to bake for, i'd probably push myself to bake more often! :) i'm looking for someone who is ambitious and career-driven like me but will still always put family first. he has to have a great sense of humor as i love to laugh and joke around! :) we both have to feel comfortable and feel like we can be ourselves around each other. he has to be an honest, genuine, fun-loving, kind person with a good heart. ideally, we would be each other's best friend, but at the same time, there needs to be that spark between the two of us that keeps us interested and wanting more of each other. ;)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral