PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(he also shows elements of this type)

Udam

30 | San Francisco, California

I'm always wondering where my next big trip shall take me.

He is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. He quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

He likes to engage his friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

He seeks a mind mate. He likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Politics

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I took some time off after graduation to do some travelling (I went to several places in Europe and India). Travelling after graduation really got me interested in visiting all sorts of other places. I'd like to go to New Zealand/Japan/and South America at some point (and definitely Rome again). I recently got a new job at a startup in Berkeley, and loving it so far. Its been exciting to work on developing and introducing a new product. I really love to play (and watch) sports, especially basketball - I'm a lakers fan. On weekends, I like to head out to bars and clubs with friends for some drinks and having some fun dancing. I also enjoy playing video games, especially with friends as a social activity. I've recently been reading a lot more, as I recently bought a Nook for my commutes on BART. I can sometimes be fairly sarcastic, and I've always enjoyed a really good/bad pun. I may not be too sarcastic when I first meet someone, as I'm usually just trying to get a feel for what sorts of jokes work well with a given person. When I want to be serious, I'm very honest, sometimes to a fault. I'm looking for a girl who loves to have good stimulating,intelligent converstation. Hopefully, you love to travel as well, and wouldn't mind a guy's inner geek and bad puns in conversations at times.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral