(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


40 | San Francisco, California

"...and I say, see who is there with you and celebrate."

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I change my mind easily
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

His 16 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words... Let me see. Well, I'm into ferny nooks under aspen canopies, high mountain meadows and hidden waterfalls. My favorite feeling must be when i lay on a slab of warm and polished granite and let the cold river water drip off my body. seriously. I'm into losing my mind on the dance floor and using it to get me through the crosswords. I'm into playing in the dirt, planting veggie seeds and fruit trees. I'm into outdoor showers and salvage-wood furniture, fire circles and frog ponds. I'm into listening.and learning. I'm into spiritual depths and plain practicalities. Coffee and chamomile tea. I admit that I've yet to feel completely comfortable with this not-so-organic mode of meeting people but i'm open to things working out. No expectations, though. I'm hopeful that a connection via computer can be as meaningful as a meeting on a mountain top. It's all meant to be, you know? A purpose to every wave. My ideal partner would know how to walk on the rocks at the river, would know how to grow food, would be a solid 5.10 climber, would be immune to poison oak, would play an instrument or freestyle in the band that we start, would...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any