(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


44 | San Francisco, California

Curious Aquarian

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I enjoy planning way ahead
  • I get bored when I have to do the same familiar things
  • I tend to be meticulous in my duties

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »



Dining out








Wine tasting

in his own words...

A quick introduction, I am a 6' 2" European male, 190Ibs, active and athletic. A former college tennis player, I have a BFA, a cool career and am a recent arrival here in SF. A love of words and music and an affection for green tea. I like good food, can seriously cook, can engage in meaningful conversation on topics other than sports, am curious about life and different cultures and all that it has to offer... Might you be my counterpart? I am looking for a slim, attractive, cool, calm and collected woman around age range 25-35. I am especially drawn to smart, thoughtful women from different cultures, with a range of interests and talents. Putting others before self is an outlook I strive to live by each day. Family oriented. Down to earth person. Moving forward I'd like to build something strong, something worth living for. Audacious no? If this resonates with you, please drop me a line. Thank you for reading and good luck in your search.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any