(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


54 | San Francisco, California

Tell me Your story

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports



in her own words...

I am a passionate and intelligent woman. Although my life is busy with my family and my profession, I find time for myself by keeping active most days of the week—dancing, running, getting on the elliptical, and cycling to work. I love most sports—baseball, football, soccer, basketball, tennis…. Etc., -- would rather watch a game than go shopping ! Good conversation is a must—bantering of ideas, offering of differing points of view— a mental sport. Finding a reason to smile and laugh each day—a mandatory nourishment. Each day I try to contribute to personal growth and commitment. Love sudoku and word or math puzzles, sometimes cry during tear-jerker movies, and sometimes can be on the quiet side. I am seeking a man with passion and ambition—one with a healthy mind and body. A man who respects an intelligent, classy, strong but soft woman. A gentleman who embraces the warm touch and affection and gives equally. Let’s walk/run/cycle/swim beside each other enjoying life, exploring new adventures, teaching each other, laughing, cooking, ….

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 56
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral