(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


57 | San Francisco, California

G'day San Francisco

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I consider (and reconsider) every option thoroughly before making a plan
  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »

Dining out



Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'm a Brit and a naturalized Aussie who has lived in the Bay Area now for over 14 years. Prior to coming to the USA in 1996, I spent the previous 10 years living and working in South East Asia and Australia. I am a very social character and love to be around people. My friends would say that I have a great sense of humor, and I tend to keep all around me laughing. If your sense of humor is dry and off-beat, then I think we will get along. As they say, don’t sweat the petty things (and don’t pet the sweaty things). I tend to be the one in my crowd who arranges the events, or at least keeps the social circle up-to-date on upcoming events. I must admit that I lean towards having a hedonistic view on life. As the Irish say "You've plenty of time to sleep when you're dead". My Baseball team is the Giants, where I was a season ticket holder for about the first 8 years at the new ballpark. A busy travel schedule at work, which meant missing too many games, so I gave them up after the All-Star season. As they are World Series Champions now, it looks like I was a little premature with that decision. I'm also a big fan of Rugby Union, which I once played, with Leicester Tigers and The Waratahs being my club teams. I still follow my local Football (A.K.A. Soccer) team which my father introduced me too when I was still too small to see over the wall. That's back in the days when you had to stand at the game. I love brew pubs, as life is too short for cheap beer. I am also a big wine fan. Australia introduced me to full bodied reds and I haven't stopped thanking her. I also love to eat out and try new restaurants, whether they are cheap and cheerful, or gourmet and classy. Although I have not been as much in recent years, I do enjoy the theater. I love to travel and I have been to nearly 30 countries, some of which I lived in for extended periods of time. This number doesn’t include the ones I’ve landed in, but never left the airport. I am also up for long weeken

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $200,001 to $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Platinum
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 36 - 51
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any