(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


50 | San Francisco, California

British fire girl looking for match...

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I have a vivid imagination
  • When I buy a new machine (like a camera, computer or car), I want to know all of its technical features

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts



Wine tasting


in her own words...

Ok...I really don't like these things...bumping into someone in a shop or meeting in a gym...anything apart from online is more my speed...but here I am. I will promise you I'm far more interesting in person...but in a nutshell: I'm dynamic, funny, very passionate, driven, hard working, kind, social, tactile, emotionally independent but loving and loyal. I make the effort to find something good and something funny in everyday. My job has taught me that life is way to short...grab it and love. Looking for a bloke who is sorta the same..but brings something else to the table. You have to keep it fresh, right!? And...I like a better too if you are interested in hanging out with me! Sense of humor is have to have a sharp and dry wit to keep up with me. I am also looking for a physically fit chap...doesn't matter what you do...but do something for God sake! Lol I am not a jock...I am, however, surrounded by them at work and have enough of it you will probably be going to your football or golf game on your own..but I'm cool with that. I'm a self professed gym rat at my local Y which I love...but I also do Yoga. Its fun to work out together...but I won't demand the Yoga bit...only if you look funny and it makes me laugh! Please have an appreciation for good movies and music. I am more into the independent films than the usual American blockbusters. WithNail and I, This is England and Pan's Labyrinth are three of my top choices. I'm also a True Blood fan....Yeah..I know its campy..but its fun!! Music...a big part of my life. Radiohead is a must..and if you like Nick Cave..we are on the right track already :-) If you don't know who they better be open minded. Love to see live bands when I can - but small venues are better. And...yes, it would be nice to find a friend/lover/partner in crime for the long haul.. So...that's a start...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 36 - 54
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any