(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


39 | San Francisco, California

Let’s Explore the Possibilities

He is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet he also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those he loves.

Because he is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, his close friends admire him. Yet his complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

He is attracted to someone who can complement him-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

His 4 interests


Dining out



in his own words...

Honesty and loyalty are two of the most important things I’m looking for in a relationship. In fact, without them, I don’t think any type of partnership has a chance of success. I’m seeking a match who has similar values and always speaks the truth to me. We’ll spend a lot of time sharing details of our lives and comparing notes on our interests, opinions, ideas and goals. I have a busy life, but I enjoy it that way. If I’m not a work, I’m often out training for a marathon. It would be wonderful to find a match who will run with me, but it’s not a deal breaker if that’s not her thing. Hopefully we will find that we have many similar interests and also encourage each other to try new things together. My match is very intelligent, east to talk to and someone who can make me weak in the knees when she winks at me. She’s comfortable giving and receiving affection, even in public. I’m definitely ready to hear from you if you think there might be potential between us. Just wink or say hello and I’ll take it from there

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any