PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Heidi

49 | San Francisco, California

Midwest + San Francisco = Me

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Music

Performing arts

Playing cards

Spirituality

Travel

Wine tasting

Fitness

in her own words...

I am a down to earth, fun loving midwestern born sole who picked up and moved to San Francisco 14 years ago and have built quite a great life here. I have many passions - but most importantly I am passionate about learning and experiencing new things. The time when I feel most alive is when I sing. I've spent a lot of time traveling throughout the world, enjoying new experiences, cultures, people. I enjoy connecting with people and having great conversations with friends, especailly over great wine and food. I truly believe that "variety is the spice of life" and welcome many new adventures into my life on a regular basis. I'm looking for someone who's ready for a long term relationship. I'm ready to meet someone who I can learn from, love and support and wants to create a life together. I do have a wonderful life now. I feel very alligned with the work that I do as a leadership coach, I have a great condo in the city that is perfect for me, I have great friends and many social opportunities. I would love to have even more love in my life and someone to intimately share in all these great moments with. Bonus points if you play or sing music, cook and/or know alot about wine.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 42 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral