(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


46 | San Francisco, California

bees on a flower

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I often find myself getting lost in my thoughts during the day
  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful
  • After watching an emotional film, I often still feel moved by it several hours later

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »




Dining out







Performing arts





in her own words...

I like being in bed while istening to rain. I read many books at the same time. I let my cat sleep on my bed at night. I can be a contrarian, a combination of light and intensity. passionate. direct. laugh easily. I am aesthetically senstive and often have poetic outlooks, a romantic. At the same time, intellectual and wry. I love my freedom & also want partnership and lots of affection. I love amazing conversations, where we find auspicious connections and discuss philosophies, hopes and fears. I'm interested in sensitive men, driven more by possibility than fear. I'm wanting an adventuresome type with an open heart. Someone smart and witty who can laugh at himself is a plus. Healthy lifestyle but likes to have fun. I'd hope to share at least a few of these things: travel, nature time, film/ music/art, food, nesting activities. Ability to take risks and make decisions. Collaborative/communicative. I can be drawn to very charismatic types as well as quieter men. it just depends on the chemistry.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 86
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any