PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Michelle

47 | San Francisco, California

Funky SF mama --- manifesting her dreams, rocking it..... seeks out a partner in crime to laugh, eat, stroll, and squeeze......

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Politics

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

in her own words...

Sassy, outgoing, funky, badass lady seeks a partner in crime….. In general, I am full of gratitude and see the potential in everything. My time is spent working (which I love!) hanging with good friends family, making art books, sewing leather bags, enjoying my wonderful home, out at openings and events…. I recently founded a nonprofit that reflects my deep-seated beliefs in the value of the arts in schools. Yep! I am a 43-year-old single mom with 2 different dads - both who are my dear friends. I have 50% custody of my kids and am NOT looking for someone to help me raise them…. I am looking for someone to spend kid free time with.... Someone who enjoys taking walks…. Eating at yummy local restaurants, making out on the couch....cooking, going dancing.... Hoping to meet someone who is grounded, present, available, generous with his heart, and ready both to maintain an independent life and spend time together with his sweet lady. Everyone is looking for their solulmate... I am looking to just start at the beginning....good conversation, a cup of tea or a cocktail? If this resonates with you… give me a shout out…

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 52
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral