PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(he also shows elements of this type)

Truetomyself6306

61 | San Francisco, California

I am an easy going down to earth person. I am respectful, descent and treat people like i want to be treated

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

in his own words...

I want to meet a woman who is independent , strong ,beautiful in/outside and yet humble enough to know that beauty is in the eyes of the beholder and doesnt last forever. She is nurturing. Non judgemental, cares and loves deeply. enjoys a nite at home as much as going to the opera. Someone who is uninhibited and loves to laugh until it hurts.And be serious when needed. A woman who doesnt measure success by what we posess but what difference have we made in the lives of others. I am wanting to be witha woman who doesnt need me but truly wants to be with me. A woman who is sexy and sensual and doesnt mind letting it show to those she wants to see it. I am looking foward to meeting the woman that is on a spiritual path because that will be our connection and we will both sense in a relatively short time. That sparkle in the eye, that beautiful smurck when you say something sarcastic, For now I am not looking for ltr but i am not going to deny it if it happensbut no expectations just actions and enjoying time well spent.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any