PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(he also shows elements of this type)

Will

51 | San Francisco, California

Someone like you...

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »

Dining out

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Playing Sports

Politics

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

in his own words...

I am open minded about meeting new people. Ideally, i would love to meet my best friend/soulmate here. My life at this point is established with the exception of missing my life partner. I'd love to meet a genuinely kind hearted and intelligent woman who is interested in a long term relationship. My friends have frequently described me as loyal, kind, thoughtful, insightful, and down to earth. I am curious by nature and enjoy learning and trying new things. I enjoy good conversation and meaningful and long lasting friendships and relationships. I am health conscious, progressive, and psychologically minded. Though I am a native of the bay area I seem to get along with transplants quite well. My weekends are filled with the usual activities: I hang out with friends and family, check out farmer's markets, street fairs and other interesting cultural events in the city, or take walks around the neighborhood. In terms of personal habits, I am energetic though I work hard to maintain a good work-life balance. Although i have my preferences in terms of interests, I'm not so much looking for an activity partner as a companion, so we don't have to share the same interests, but share a meaningful connection. In my spare time, I also enjoy volunteering, staying physically active, watching films, playing tennis, walking/hiking, urban farming, traveling and photography and more.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral