(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


38 | San Francisco, California

"The grass is greener where it's watered" "Carpe Diem"

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in her own words...

I was very hesitant (still am) to try online dating. After almost 2 years without being in a serious relationship and trying to meet people the old fashion way unsuccessfully, I thought I would give it a try. I see the glass half full, and try to look for the silver lining on every situation. I think a good attitude and how resilient you are in life will help you get through any situation. I would like to meet someone to share things in common, to be each other companions and support. I have great friends but it would be really nice to have that special person. I am very curious and love learning new things. I read a lot when time allows. Dancing balances me and is a great work out. I am grateful for sooo many things, starting with health and a precious daughter. I have faith but don't practice the religion I was brought up in. I am a loyal friend. I treasure the people in my life. I enjoy the small things and try to stay humble and thankful. I sometimes need time to think and reflect, but when I make a decision I run with it. I have learned to be alone and I am used to it by now, I quite enjoy "me" time, but sometimes it gets lonely, which is why I am here. I tend to be very descriptive... etc.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 34 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral