(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


34 | San Francisco, California

Looking for a good friend and more...

He is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. He quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

He likes to engage his friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

He seeks a mind mate. He likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

His 6 interests

« »


Dining out





in his own words...

I get along easily with everyone, but I like people who are open and aren't pretentious. Family, friends, ambition, self-esteem, and fitness - five things that matter to me the most. I'm very ambitious. Though I have a very successful career, I'd like to start up a new business sometime in future. I enjoy traveling, both for work and pleasure. My work takes me across the country all the time and out sometimes. When it comes to travel I could be very spontaneous. (Me and my friends packed bags and were out on a trip to Europe last year without any planning.) I'd like to travel to see one new country every year. Though I spent a significant part of my life growing up in Delhi, I grew up in different parts of India and have a great appreciation for all cultures and languages. It's been 5 years I've been living in US. P.S. Pics available on request.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Hindu
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Hindu
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree