(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


41 | San Francisco, California

Looking for that special lady.

His 11 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'm here to see if I can meet that special lady and spend my life with. A bit about myself. I grew up in SF. I'm just a simply guy and enjoy the simple things in life. I'm easy going, open minded, try to live healthy lifestyle, and have a good sense of humor. I like to joke around but know when to be serious. I'm looking for someone who has a kind heart, easy to talk to, and fun to be around with. Someone who isn't afraid to try new things, enjoy going out as well as staying home from time to time, and like to make others smile.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any