(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


43 | San Francisco, California

Warm heart, good looking, and funny. Looking for a match share life experiences with...

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I often find myself getting lost in my thoughts during the day
  • I am tough-minded
  • I change my mind easily

find out your type »

His 17 interests

« »




Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports


in his own words...

Putting your profile in a short summary like this is like trying to take a novel with a thousand pages and putting the highlights in PowerPoint format - impossible! But I will try anyway: I've got a kind heart, a good smile, and a great head on my shoulders. I am independent, sometimes nerdy, and sometimes a little goofy. I am strong, but can be gentle. I've had many good things happen in life, and a few not so good ones (some of my own doing). But I've learned from my experiences, I wear everything on my sleeve, so to speak. I am easy to get along with, and fit in with most social circles (however this is the first time I have used the word "social circle" since High School). I believe I have an old soul, wisdom to share. I am an old school romantic and NOT your macho A-TYPE personality by any means. I am not stuck up, but I still carry respect for myself & will not be intimidated, walked on, or treated poorly by anyone. My friends and family think I am very intelligent, however I still cannot spell (yay spellchecker!). Having been single for a while now, it’s been an adjustment - it's a bit refreshing, and yes, sometimes strange, as I feel like I have this blank slate I can now fill up with new adventures, people, places, and things. I do my best to keep a really positive attitude about life and where I am going - but we're human and we all have our down days - luckily mine are few and far between. I am doing quite a bit of soul searching these days to really-REALLY figure out where my other passions lie, besides wanting a relationship, wanting the best career, and wanting to be a good father. One of my past passions was all about music - whether it was exploring every musical style known to mankind, or seeing 50 or 75 concerts a year, or just reading up on my favorite artists. I've lost touch with that a bit in recent years, but perhaps it will come back in time. Would also like to write about my experiences or fiction some day. Looking for my match..

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any