(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


47 | San Francisco, California

Looking simply for ...

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I consider (and reconsider) every option thoroughly before making a plan

find out your type »

His 18 interests

« »




Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

Looking simply for good dinner conversation. Anything beyond that is a bonus. I'm a great listener. I'll treat you well. I'll make you think. I'll make you smile. I'll make you laugh. If we meet, your first reaction will probably be "he's really tall," then "he's funny," and then "he doesn't look or act his age or his accomplishments." Like many here in the Bay Area, I've travelled extensively, lived abroad, have had great experiences, and am successful professionally. You're well travelled, enjoy good food and wine, and love music and dancing. What you do or how much you make are not decision criteria for me, but if you're unhappy, we're not going to have a lot to talk about. I've also learned that not everything works out the way you want. And I'm good with that. If you want to trade stories, we can start with Paris, Marrakesh, Syria, adrenaline sports (playing, not watching), restaurants... about dreams lived, and adventures yet to be had. But we'll probably end up talking about people, and why they do things the way they do. Family is of the utmost importance to me. I believe a man's first responsibility is to raise his children well. If that turns you off, well, maybe one day you'll have a different perspective. I know how awesome and humbling it is to be someone's complete and entire world, and to hold life within my arms. I believe in treating people right - not because it will come back to you, but because you have to get up every day and be happy with who you see in the mirror. I somehow got here from and only half my info came over. So maybe I'll see you there as well.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • More than $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any