(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


51 | San Francisco, California

Love a great conversation and fun times.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I consider (and reconsider) every option thoroughly before making a plan
  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun
  • I think it is important to be direct

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »



Dining out








Performing arts






in her own words...

Hi!..Just a single mom looking for someone to hang with,..I'm a surgical nurse and have a thirteen year-old son,..I've been in San Fran now for a year , came to Cali a couple of years ago with my boyfriend and son, it's just me and my boy,..from the midwest originally,..getting used to the foggy summers lol but SF is really a cool place. Still getting used to city alone tho,..different as only adult. Anyway, I like working out, cycling, movies, reading and goin out on the town once in awhile. I'd say people consider me attractive,..but that's opinion of course. I like someone who's healthy and what I think is attractive,..but really important is a great sense of humor and fun-loving. If you're up for adventure or just a chat , give me a wink...Maria

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 49
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree