(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


35 | San Francisco, California

Superman Seeks Lois Lane

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am tough-minded
  • I understand complex machines easily
  • I tend to be meticulous in my duties

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting



in his own words...

OK, I apologize, I am not really a superhero. I am however interested in finding a cute girl to spend time with, get to know each other and to enjoy some of the finer things this great city has to offer! I believe in being totally honest, so let me start with a few things about myself: (Let me get a few eliminators out there first to save some of you perfection-seekers some time :-P) -I am NOT tall -I am NOT artistic -I DO smoke (quitting is on my list!) -I DO eat meat -I do NOT do yoga (I tried, it hurt) -I do NOT hike (except up these crazy hills in the City) I might as well put up a few positives: -I have a great job (for a tech start-up) -I will make you laugh (hopefully WITH me) -I am not afraid of commitment and I'm faithful -I once got busy in a Burger King bathroom...... wait, no....that wasn't me -I love the "little things" (everyone's are different, but the fun is in finding them out) -I will buy you ice cream (or flowers if that makes you happy!) -I'm special (my mom said so) And a few more random items: -If you watch the game with ME, I will watch The Notebook (or insert favorite chick-flick here) with YOU! -If you want to talk about that b*tch you hate at work, I will listen to you (and remember!) -I will come shopping with you as you try on 12 pairs of Steve Madden's that all look the same to me -I will get along with your mom, especially if she loves to cook! -If you ask me if that dress makes you look fat, I will make you take it off and kiss you -I will be nice to your friends (except for that One, and you know who I'm talking about!) -I will go play golf with your dad, so you don't have to -I may not be rich, but I will try to spoil you! What I'm looking for: -A Tina Fey/Sarah Silverman personality with Rachel McAdams/Jessica Alba looks...... a boy can dream, right? :) -Someone with some goals -You should be short, so you can look great in heels without towering over me (unless

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 29
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any