PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Terri

52 | San Francisco, California

make happy those who are near, and those who are far will come...

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing cards

Wine tasting

Photography

in her own words...

i wake up every day thinking that i am the most blessed person ever...i love my job, have the most amazing, talented, kind, and loving friends, family, and staff, and am constantly experiencing the joys (and occasional pain) from growing personally and professionally. i played classical violin growing up and have a degree in art history, so i love being surrounded by literally any type of creative/artistic endeavor(s). my latest side project involves re-building a vintage Bridgestone road bicycle. i make great efforts to be considerate, am very down-to-earth, enjoy self-reflection, have respect for people from all walks of life, i love to laugh until i'm doubled over, and enjoy deep conversations about life and people. i've always been very curious by nature and easily fascinated by things; i hope to always retain this sense of wonder. i've taken some much needed time to be happily single and have finally moved into a place where i feel open to meeting new people, forming new friendships, and entertaining the idea of something more. i'm particularly looking to meet genuine, kind, self-reflective people; people who are seeking to add a connection to their already abundant and happy life.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral